Contact Sheraton Labels Inc. For All Your Labelling Needs

If your product needs a professional label printed, or a packaging label designed and created, look to Sheraton Labels Inc. We also design and print shipping labels and nutrition labels for commercial businesses, and our equipment and staff can handle large quantities. Working from Calgary, we serve clients across Western Canada and throughout many areas of Southern Alberta. Our warehouse can store large quantities of printed labels for you in case your office cannot. Give us a call today for a free estimate on our services, or use our eform to email us. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Information
#112 – 5726 Burleigh Crescent S.E.
Calgary, AB, T2H 1Z8
Phone: 403-287-0414
Fax: 403-287-6626

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Ernie Zacher – Sales 

403-287-0414 Ext. 203
erniez@sheratonlabels.com

Allan Johnson – Sales

403-287-0414 Ext. 201
allanj@sheratonlabels.com

Ryan Zacher – Purchasing/General Inquiries

403-287-0414 Ext. 204
ryanz@sheratonlabels.com

Molly Hill – Art Room

403-287-0414 Ext. 202
mollyh@sheratonlabels.com

Wendy Johnson – Controller

403-287-0414 Ext. 200
wendyj@sheratonlabels.com

Mike Zacher – Plant Manager

403-287-0414 Ext. 205
mikez@sheratonlabels.com

Created by

Legal notice